Bellapierre Super Lip Gloss Review

Lipgloss
Reviewed by Tams
No stranger to a lip gloss I was very excited when this arrived in the post and I wasn’t let down!

I tried in raspberry, which was perfect for day wear and is very girly and pretty. The colour lasted much longer than most over lip glosses I use and it wasn’t all sticky either!

I also love that this gorgeous gloss gives your lips a bit of TLC whilst making them look and feel beautiful. This lip gloss is made with all natural ingredients.. Hurrah! Its is enriched with Vitamin E as well as containing jojoba and avocado leaving the lips soft and well cared for. Its always good to know that something fabulous is also good for you!

What I liked most: The natural ingredients and gorgeous colour.

What I liked least: The packaging was sleek but could have been more eye-catching.

Try it: RRP £12,99 for 9m, www.bellapierre.co.uk

Leave a Reply

