Jelly Pong Pong – Fairy Lashes Mascara Review

jellypong2

Reviewed by Tams

Fairy Lashes Mascara – don’t be fooled by the name, this mascara isn’t a bit fluffy, glittery or girly. Not only did my lashes look amazing when I used this it lasted all day too!

I love the name and the packaging which does appeal to the girly girl inside me but I also love that it doesn’t smudge, wear off or slide down my face when it rains! My lashes looked and stayed long, full of volume and curled! It was also quick and easy to use – no need for several hundred coats – bonus!

It can be a bit tricky to get off as it is a bit on the stubborn side but a bit of eye make-up remover does the trick.

What I liked most: Staying power!

What I like least: Nothing!

Try it: RRP £15, www.jellypongpong.com

One thought on “Jelly Pong Pong – Fairy Lashes Mascara Review

  1. Pingback: Top 5 Thursday: Mascara | Naked Beauty

Leave a Reply

