Guy Kremer – Frizz Fix Firm Hair Spray Firm Hold & Enhance the Shine Protection Serum Review

GuyKremer

Reviewed by Tams

My hair has never held so well or looked so good!

I have been using these products for the last month or so and I love them. I use the protection serum after every hair wash and it stops the flyways and tames my naturally wavy, frizzy hair. It also protects it during the copious amount of straightening my hair undergoes!

With fairly thick hair it can be difficult to keep curls in for any length of time but this hairspray performs spectacularly, it smells amazing too! Gone are the days of of the typical hair spray whiff.

Off to a wedding tonight so my trusty hair buddies and me are off!

What I liked most: Performance and scent

What I liked least: Could use them in a bigger can!

Try it: RRP £8.95 each, www.guykremer.co.uk

Leave a Reply

