Organic Surge – Super-Intensive Moisturiser Review

Organic surge
Reviewed by Tams
If like me you suffer from dry skin this little gem is worth a try!

This moisturiser is perfect for skin that needs a hydration injection, we’ve just got out of the winter and so-called-spring leaving us with drier than usual skin and this little beauty is just the trick to get your skin looking its best, fast.

For an intensive moisturiser this one feels great, it doesn’t leave the skin oily or sticky and its completely natural ingredients leave the skin feeling, soft, nourished and hydrated. You can tell it is not made with anything synthetic as it has a very earthy scent, which I love!

I have been using this daily for the last week and my skin has already regained its usual brightness and softness, I also didn’t get any spots like I do with many moisturisers. You don’t need to use a lot of this one, a little dab rubbed in well is all that’s required for gorgeous skin ready for summer!

This is one I will continue to use and I highly recommend it to anyone who gets dry patches, especially those with sensitive skin. It is also inexpensive so worth every penny.

What I love: That it ‘s organic and works a treat!

What I liked least: Nothing.

Try it: RRP £8.99, www.organicsurge.com

*

Leave a Reply

