Madara Deco Body – Flower Dust Shimmering Moisturising Lotion Review

Madara

Reviewed by Tams

So you’ve got your skin looking lovely, now you just need to make the most of that gorgeous summer tan you’ve been working on!

I’ve had this sitting on my dressing table for a good few weeks and finally decided to give it a try. I’d been reluctant as it doesn’t have the best scent in the world but ended up curious to how good it is.

I was pleasantly surprised at how gorgeous this looks on, I’m quite pale and it even looked shimmery on me but it’d look even better or beautifully bronzed skin. It also left my skin feeling soft and unlike many similar products it came off easily in the bath the next morning!

I’d recommend this product for all those summer weddings and days laying on the beach, you could even get away with it in the evening for a bitter of extra glitz!

It’s also suitable for vegans, cruelty free, nut free, gluten free, natural and organic!

What I liked most: The gorgeous girly shimmer

What I liked least: The scent isn’t my favourite, it’s very neutral so probably good for sensitive skin.

Try it: RRP£19.00, www.feelunique.com

Leave a Reply

