Aussie – Miracle Shine Shampoo and Conditioner Review

aussie

Reviewed by Tams

A bit more expensive that I’d usually allow but well worth it!

As a person that normally goes for the same shampoo nearly every time it was a huge thing for me to pick something new and a bit more expensive that I didn’t even know was any good. Turns out it was worth the risk! I color my hair a lot but don’t find many of the colour special shampoos to be much good so I tend to opt for something that keeps it strong and shiny. Hence, I decided to try Aussie’s new Miracle Shine shampoo and conditioner.

I love the delicious smell of all Aussie products and this one didn’t let me down. It also contains real pearl powder.. yes it’s glamorous too! The resuls are also amazing, my hair is left shiny and strong and I’ve even had comments on how shiny my hair has been recently.

The only drawback is it does tend to make my hair greasier quicker than normal and I have to wash it daily opposed to my normal every other day but I love the product enough not to mind this too much!

This week I’m going to try out the intensive treatment too so I’ll let you know how I get on!

What I loved most: The scent and results.

What I liked least: That I have to wash my hair double the amount each week.

Try it: Shampoo 300ml £3.50, Conditioner 250ml £3.50. Available from Supermarkets and drugstores. Found out more at www.aussiehair.com/uk

Leave a Reply

