The Body Shop – Various Body Butters Review – Mmmmm

Body butterReviewed by Tams

I love everything about The Body Shop, especially their amazing body butters!

I have been using The Body Shop body butters for almost 2 years now and they never fail to make me go ‘mmmm’ when I open the lid, I love the delicious smells these come in and the photo above is a selection of my favourites!

I have very sensitive skin so I have to be careful what I use, it is often quite dry too, unless I use The Body Shop body butter regularly. I love that needing to use it doesn’t cost the earth, they are always reasonably priced and I tend to stock up when they have a great offer on. In this case a little bit really does go along way and they don’t leave your skin feeling greasy for hours after either.

They also provide 24-hour hydration which means you only have to moisturise your body once a day, that’s 10 minutes saved a day… that’s 3560 minutes saved every year on moisturising and those of you who know me know I love anything that saves me time!

I tend to opt to use the smell that goes with my mood, it’s the fairest way to choose! Today I’m sporting summery mango. I can’t wait to get my hands on some of the new ‘flavours’!

What I love most: The gorgeous scents.. and my are there plenty to choose from. Cocoa to Lemon there’s one for everyone!

Try it: Usually RRP £13.00, www.thebodyshop.co.uk

Find Naked Beauty on Facebook .. There is also a The Body Shop giveaway worth £33.50 over there at the moment!

2 thoughts on “The Body Shop – Various Body Butters Review – Mmmmm

  1. How incredible are these body butters??? My favourite has got to be the Pink Grapefruit! Smells absolutely delightful (the soap is also gorgeous) Have you tried that scent? I highly recommend it if you haven’t.

    We just started out our own beauty blog and would love your support. Our most recent post is a makeup tutorial for a girls’ night out/date night look, would be great if you could check it out http://rubenesquebeautyblog.wordpress.com/2013/06/21/makeup-tutorial-perfect-date-night-look/ 🙂 Other posts include a guide to the perfect starter brush kit and an eyeshadow colour guide based off eye colour. 🙂 The full site is http://rubenesquebeautyblog.wordpress.com/ we also have an instagram @rubenesquebeautyblog so if you have one too follow us and hit us up with a comment so we can find you 🙂

    Hope you are having a lovely day xo

    • Hello, thank you you much for your comment! They are most definitely amazing.

      I have an evening out make up post planned for today too so I’ll be sure to link over to yours in mine today too! Bumper load of advice for readers today 😀

      Hope you have an amazing day! X

Leave a Reply

