Win a MAC Zoom Lash Mascara worth £14

WInMascara

I reviewed this mascara yesterday and I’m feeling generous an so I have a brand new one to giveaway to one lucky reader!

See my review here: https://nakedbeautyblog.wordpress.com/2013/06/22/mac-cosmetics-zoom-lash-mascara/

How to enter

It’s really easy, just comment on this post telling me your favourite mascara, in return one reader will win a MAC Cosmetics Zoom Lash Mascara in ZoomBlack worth £14… my favourite!

If you want an extra entry simply follow my blog or share a link on your blog or facebook!

All entries will be popped on a spreadsheet and so assigned a number and I will then use a random number generator online to pick a winner, simples!

The winner will be announced on 1st July 2013 on a post, so keep your eyes peeled that day!

Enter by 30th June 2013 for your chance to win.

Tams x

12 thoughts on “Win a MAC Zoom Lash Mascara worth £14

  1. My favourite mascara is Benefit -they’re real!

    Fantastic item, though I personally find that it doesn’t last very long. May give The MAC a go… Especially if I win!

  2. I’ve got to say that I have two favourites at the moment for different uses. They’re Real! Mascara like everyone is saying is absolutely incredible and I cannot recommend it enough! But for highlighting eye colour my favourite at the moment is Covergirl exact eyelights 🙂 Have you tried either of them?

  3. Pingback: Win a MAC Zoom Lash Mascara | Naked Beauty

  4. Pingback: Don’t forget! | Naked Beauty

  5. Hi! My favorite mascara right now is Fresh by Supernova at Sephora. It is a great mascara as it does not clump eyelashes and it has natural ingredients. Although, it is running out and I would love to try Mac Zoom Lash!

Leave a Reply

