Almost Good Enough to Eat – Nip + Fab Coconut Latte Body Butter – Product Review

NipFabReviewed by Tams

Smells good enough to eat… but I wouldn’t advise it!

I never thought I’d cheat on The Body Shop body butter’s but this could seriously tempt me. I received the Coconut Latte one but it also comes in Mango Smoothie and Pistachio. Coconut Latte definitely smells good enough to eat and certainly lives up to its name and I’m sure they others would not disappoint.

This body butter contains Aquaxyl which boots moisture for 24 hours and as such its performance is equal to its well-known competitors The Body Shop’s version. Aquaxyl is also proven to improve your skins water reserves, leaving your skin much brighter and healthy.

I loved how deliciously smooth this body butter felt when applying, it glides on and my skin felt beautiful all day. It’s worth noting that the smell stayed around too which was unexpected and pleasant!

What I love: The gorgeous smell

What I liked least: I feel like I’m cheating on The Body Shop 😀

Try it: RRP £9.95 for 200ml, www.nipandfab.com

Leave a Reply

