Oh we do love a good BB Cream! Dr.Jart Premium Beauty Balm – Product review

We can’t all have perfect skin all of the time but we can look like we doDrJart!

I for one wish I had perfect skin without the need for foundation every day. This is why I love BB Cream it does enough to make your skin look beautiful without the need for heavy foundation. But it is so hard knowing which one to chose with the market swamped by them at the moment.

I have had this one in my make up kit a few months now and I love it. It’s perfect for those days that I’m rushing out for the school run and don’t have much time. It also lasts all day in the office and leave the skin feeling soft instead of abused!

The colour also matches my skin tone so well that no-one even notices the difference to when I am wearing foundation. It is gorgeously natural and also has anti-ageing properties.

This BB Cream also has a whopping SPF 40, fab for the fair skinned among us (the sun currently reflects of my legs). Beautiful looking skin and no more sunburnt noses… perfect.

It can also be used as a base under foundation, it primes the skin perfectly. It looks amazing on its own but this option would be good for a night out as it really does help to keep everything where it should be so you can focus on dancing the night away with the girls instead!

What I love most: That it has SPF 40 and performs brilliantly.

Try it: RRP £24 although it is in the sale for £12 at www.boots.com right now!

Reviewed by Tams

2 thoughts on “Oh we do love a good BB Cream! Dr.Jart Premium Beauty Balm – Product review

Leave a Reply

