Hey, Sweet Cheeks!

Macblush2MAcblush

MAC Cosmetics Powder Blush in Mocha – Product Review

I love blusher. I’m very pale and without blusher I just look plain ill. I have everything from Benefit and MAC to Rimmel and Maybelline but this is one of my favourites. It’s right up there with Benefit’s Coralista blush.

I always apply my blush from the rose of my cheeks right up to the temple to give my face definition and a super healthy glow. I added some of Benefit’s High Beam to this when I used it too and it looks lovely.

When I first put this onto my blusher brush it didn’t seem very powdery and I was skeptical about how good it would look. Turns out I was worrying needlessly as a little bit goes along way and it looks awesome!

It also lasted really well throughout the day at work which is fantastic news and the colour was perfect, it is called Mocha but it isn’t a brown, it’s more of a rosy red which I love!

What I love:  That it goes a long way.. Economical!

Try it: RRP £17.40, www.maccosmetics.co.uk

2 thoughts on “Hey, Sweet Cheeks!

Leave a Reply

