Caudalie Divine Oil Product review

Oil

A happy multi-tasking oil that isn’t greasy, sounds too good to be true!

This oil does everything, everything! It can be used on the body which I found particularly good on the knees and elbows. It can also be used on the hair to give it a luxurious injection of moisture and shine, I’d only do this once a week though. It is fantastic for nails or a sensual massage too. I haven’t tried the last one yet which a few drops in a hot bath but I’m convinced that’d be good too.

Caudalie does all these things really well and the scent is really lovely too. However, it claims that it is non-greasy and I did feel it was a bit on the greasy side for at least 30 minutes after using it. It is great to use at night before bed but I wouldn’t recommend it in the morning unless you have oodles of time to wait for it to soak in!

It is a great all round product, I usually buy oil treatments for my hair and massages separately but this does both in one at a very reasonable price so I will definitely by buying this when I run out!

What I love: That it does everything you want from oils in one bottle.

What I like least: That it is a bit greasy for a while after.

Try it: RRP £4.05 for 15ml ( doesn’t sound a lot but you don’t need much each time), uk.caudalie.com

One thought on “Caudalie Divine Oil Product review

  1. Howdy! This blog post could not be written much better!
    Going through this article reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He constantly kept preaching about this. I most certainly will
    forward this information to him. Fairly certain he will have a great read.
    Thank you for sharing!

Leave a Reply

