Avon Anew Vitale Day & Night Cream + Eye Cream Review

AvonReviewed by Tams

A good day and night cream is a must for any skin care routine

So many people use the same moisturiser day and night and for me this doesn’t give the maximum care for your skin. The skin rejuvenates and repairs over night while you dream away so it’s really important to have a good night cream to help it along. A night cream is a lot heavier than the day cream when your skin does not need so much hydration.

This range from Avon is aimed at the 20 and 30 somethings and claims to improve the brightness of the skin in just 2 weeks. I can vouch for the fact that it does do just this and when I’m not busy road-testing other moisturisers this is the range I use. It also contains a decent SPF 25 UVA/UVB in the day cream which is great! This range leaves my skin beautiful and radiant and I love it.

I also adore the eye cream, it feels really silky and luxurious when applied around the eye area each day and night. I also love the scent of these products, it’s very girly and a little sweet.

They also come in very good size pots that last a long time and they are not too badly priced either not when you consider how long they last. Avon also do an Anew range for every age and skin requirements so if this one is not for you there is definitely one available that it. Contact your local Rep for advice on which to use.

What I love most: The effect they have on my skin

What I like least: It agitates my eyes if I get too close but I do have very sensitive and dry eyes.

Try it: Day Cream £19.50, Night Cream £19.50, Eye Cream £16.00 all from www.avon.uk.com

Leave a Reply

