Festival nails! Go neon!

Donna

Reviewed by Donna, written by Tams

With Glastonbury going on Donna and I are starting to get excited for V Fest in around 6 weeks and we’re turning our attention to all things fashion and beauty when at a festival.Donna2

I got this Barry M Special Edition Nail paint free yesterday and it isn’t my colour so I handed it over to my favourite neon-loving friend, Donna. The colour is bright and summery and perfect to stand out at a festival. Donna absolutely loves the colour and will probably need to re-purchase before we get anywhere near V!

Donna found it really easy to apply and the results are awesome. This is a limited edition summer nail paint so if you love it, probably best to stock up now. I absolutely love the on-trend Aztec pattern on the bottle too.

The shade is Vernis a Onlges and having seen it on Donna’s nails I can admit I may be changing my mind about the colour.. sexy, summery and makes a statement.

What Donna loves most: The vibrant colour.

Try it: £2,99, www.barrym.com

I say: Team it with a bright eyeshadow for the real wow-factor in the festival crowds.

20130630-154613.jpg

Leave a Reply

