Love at First Sight – Benefit Fine-One-One Product Review

5Reviewed by Tams

I fell in love when I saw this product. 

Benefit Fine-One-One has a 3 shades pink champagne, sheer watermelon and soft coral that combined highlight, define and colour your cheeks.  Its a beautiful sheer cream that instantly brightens your skin.  It can be used all together or individually on cheeks and lips and comes with a handy little tip booklet too.

At first sight I absolutely loved the typical gorgeous Benefit packaging however, it is quite a small item for £23.50 which is a little disappointing. I also adore all the colours together, they’re so beautiful!

1The way I like to use it is to just sweep from the rose of my cheek up to my temple along the cheek bone. Alone it is not very vibrant, it is quite a sheer blusher cream which is perfect for natural look during the day but for the evening I use either a MAC Blusher or Benefit box of powder over the top as well.

4

 

 

 

I love that this product is an all in one, it skips 2 steps for me saving me a few minutes each morning. It’s beautiful matte result also lasts really well all day.

You can also glide it over or pick an individual colour to go over over your lips for a qucik burst of brightness. It is definitely a handbag must-have!

2

 

I recommend this product for anyone who wants to add a bit of a pop to their makeup without going over the top.

What I love most: It’s really easy to use and looks natural.

What I like least: It is quite sheer so needs blusher too for evening makeup.

Try it: £23.50, www.benefitcosmetics.co.uk

3

Leave a Reply

