L’Occitane En Provence Angelica Hydration Cream Review

photo-(2)

Reviewed by Tams

Firmly in my suitcase ready to go! 

After 2 weeks of testing this moisturiser I am now ready to let you know that I love it! I have been using it in place of my day cream and it has been amazing. It’s soft, sily and luxurious, everything you want from a hydration cream.

My skin’s radiance has definitely improved, it is also smoother and it didn’t cause me any spots, hooray! My skin still felt soft in the evening which was great. It acted as a great base for my makeup and helped it last longer.

This hydration cream reinforces the skin’s natural hydration, it’s always best to work with your skin instead of against it. It was really great for dry skin but it doesn’t have an oily texture so it will probably be awesome on all skin types.

What I love most: It is an amazing base for makeup. I’ll be investing in the full size!

Try it: £30, 50ml uk.loccitane.com

One thought on “L’Occitane En Provence Angelica Hydration Cream Review

  1. Pingback: August 2013 Heroes | Naked Beauty

Leave a Reply

