It’s in the bag!

1

This is the first of sneaky peak into other people’s make up bag’s series. I don’t know about anyone else but I love knowing what other people use and this is the perfect excuse to be nosey!

First up is my bag but we have loads lined up. Above is all my favourite make-up as I definitely couldn’t fit it all in one photo! There is a total mixture of different products. My stand out products that I haven’t reviewed as yet are my Barbara Daily Foundation brush, The Body Shop Cuticle and Nail Oil, and Barry M Red lipstick.

I’ll start with this…

2This foundation brush was from Tesco’s range and was only about £6 I believe but it is by far my favourite brush. It blends my foundation into a beautiful natural coverage with no hassle. It is really soft of the face too. It needs a wash at the moment but that’s really easy, I just soak it in soapy water for a fe hours, rinse and dry and it’s as good as new!

Top tip: Always use a foundation brush, not hands or a sponge!

Next up is The Body Shop Almond Nail and Cuticle oil…

4

If like me you seem to have weak nails that damage and dry so easily this is the product for you! It strengthens the nail, smells great and includes a handy tool on the end to fix unruly cuticles! Within a couple of days of using it my nails are looking healthier and stronger!.

The last product I want to talk about is my Barry M lipstick in shade 21

3I love this lipstick so much, it’s not only my favourite shade but my favourite lipstick… ever!

It last’s way longer than any others I’ve tried, it’s a very sexy shade and really stands out. My lips also feel soft after using it, when I finally get it off that is!

Top tip: Use with Barry M lip liner and lipcote for a striking pout all night!

I’d also like to mention how awesome my Vitamin E Penelope Pitstop Makeup bag is… how cute is that?! I love Wacky Races and I have a mug to match too. I like that it’s a quirky, retro design! I keep the stuff I use every day in this so it’s easy to find!

Next week we take a look in Donna’s bag! If you want tp submit your bag for a sneak peak and a link to your blog email me on tams.watt@hotmail.com!

Don’t forget to find us on Facebook too.. there’s a prize going when we hit 200 likes!

3 thoughts on “It’s in the bag!

  1. Pingback: Nautical but Nice | Naked Beauty

Leave a Reply

