Just Keep Scrubbing, Just Keep Scrubbing – Olay Essentials Smoothing Face Scrub Review

photo3Reviewed by Tams

Already on number 2!

As I bought my second tube of Olay Essentials Smoothing Face Scrub I realised I clearly love it.. a lot! I haven’t yet blogged about this one but at the moment it is a clear favourite of mine! It smells refreshingly clean and has lovely large particles.

The formula foams so well and after each use leaves a clear improvement. The large particles leave you with a satisfying scrubbed face and radiant natural glow! It also removes what’s left of my makeup without a problem.

My skin is less dry, less spotty and clearer after using this for a while. I also use other Olay Essentials items in my skin regime and they’ve never let me down. They are always well-priced and quality items. They also last a while as you do not need much each time!

photo2 photo

What I love most: It is so effective at doing what it does!

What I like least: Nothing, I wouldn’t have gone back to it again if there was!

Try it: £2.49, www.superdrug.com

Leave a Reply

