Look book: Summer Greens

photo-4This season I am in love with green. Green clothes, green nails, green accessories and now green eyeshadow. I normally like to keep my make-up quite natural but today I was off work so decided to have a little fun with my look and it turns out I love it.

I used the Sleek iCandy Palette which I will review over the weekend once I have had a chance to try out a few more looks with it.

I used a lighter green over the whole of my lower lid and then a darker one at the corner. I then mixed the lighter colour with a white for the lid to eyebrow area. A little of the darker colour is also under my eyes.

I adore how summery this has turned out and I am definitely raring to try out some new brighter, striking looks with the palette!

I have tons of new make-up to try out over the next week or so, stay tuned!

Don’t forget to come say hi on Facebook! 

4 thoughts on “Look book: Summer Greens

Leave a Reply

