B.Flawless Foundation Review

1Reviewed by Tams

logo_comp

After seeing this foundation had won awards in a couple of magazines I had to try it for myself. I had never heard of B. before so had no idea what to expect.

After trying a few shades I selected Rose Ivory 020 as it seemed to be my best match. I was impressed with the range of shades available and they also had different foundations for every purpose, it was hard to think of a single person who wouldn’t find their perfect match among these lovelies!

2It says to apply using fingers on the bottle but I always use a foundation brush so I just continued use as I normally would. It matched my skin perfectly and blended in for a flawless finish. It felt really light on my skin but had amazing coverage. It covered all my blemishes and dry spots without a problem.

This foundation also left me with a healthy glow without being shiny. It claims to last 16hours but I have never actually come across a foundation that lasts that long in this heat on me. It has managed a good 10 hours the last couple of days and on cooler days I’m sure it would reach 16 hours easily.

Even though it has a really good coverage my skin still looks like my skin which I love. This has easily become my new favourite foundation, I don’t even need to use a primer under it. It is also really reasonably priced at £9.99 from Superdrug.

This foundation would suit all skin-types and I highly recommend it. In fact at Naked Beauty we are now giving the Naked Beauty Seal of Approval to outstanding products, there are loads of our favourites that we have already reviewed but this will start from today.

One thought on “B.Flawless Foundation Review

  1. Pingback: Bourjois Paris – Healthy Mix Foundation Review | Naked Beauty

Leave a Reply

