Signed, Concealed, Delivered

1Reviewed by Tams

MUA Hide & Conceal Review

Last week I had an emergency situation whilst in town, yup you got it I had a volcano appear on my face and it looked horrendous!

I dashed into the chemist and picked up a 4-hour spot zapping gel but that wasn’t quick enough, I needed something that would hide it and cheap. There was no way I was doing the school run with this on my face… yes I can be a little dramatic when it comes to these things, but seriously it was bad!

2I let out a huge sigh of relief when I spotted MUA’s latest offering.. Hide & Conceal concealer and it was only £1 too.. cheaper than chocolate! After making my purchase I nipped to the ladies room in costa to cover the volcano which had attached itself to my forehead. I was pleasantly surprised that it covered and blended easily and I walked out much more confidently than I went in.

This concealer also lasted really well, even through my repeated application of the spot gel, which by the way was amazing and I’ll review that tomorrow.  This product has been in my handbag ever since, never again will I have an SOS like that!

Try it: £1, www.muastore.co.uk

Find Naked Beauty on Facebook .. There is also a giveaway worth £33.50 over there at the moment!

4 thoughts on “Signed, Concealed, Delivered

  1. I’m such a concealer junkie! My go to product is by Maybelline but I’d definitely give this a try – if it can do the same job cheaper I’m all for it!

Leave a Reply

