100 Lovely Followers!

100

Today I was totally shocked to have reached 100 wonderful wordpress followers after just 6 and a bit weeks blogging. I absolutely love you all and thank you for all your support. I still can’t quite believe people actually read what I write!

I love getting your feedback and comments and I adore blogging, I may only be 6 weeks in but I’m here to stay so I look forward to getting to know you all better and a successful future. I’ll be sorting out a thank you giveaway at some point during this week so keep checking back! In the meantime, don’t forget to like us on Facebook and enter the giveaway over there!

I also honestly enjoy reading all your blogs, my husband calls me a blogoholic these days, but I do love reading them as much as I love writing, thanks to you all I’ve discovered some amazing products and learned so much.

Here’s too 10…. and to the next 100! xxx

8 thoughts on “100 Lovely Followers!

  1. Congrats! It is a huge number of people who enjoy reading your personal opinions, how cool is that! 😀 I liked you on facebook, but I am not entering the giveaway, good luck to everyone else! 😀

    • It is so cool! Never expected anyone to read it, started it to practice my writing and because I love all things beauty, this is such a huge bonus, and it’s amazing meeting so many new people! X

Leave a Reply

