Schwarzkopf – got2b Guardian Angel Heat Protection Spray

1Reviewed by Tams

This product is one of my beauty heroes. I was forever being scolded at the hairdressers for damaging my hair via heat styling all the time. I have frizzy hair, I have no choice but to do something with it every day. Either that or I walk around looking like Cave Girl. That is the options. I’ve never found that heat protection sprays have been all that good and I’ve tried A LOT of them before finding this little friend.

It protects up to 200 degrees and is suitable for blow drying, straightening and curling. It also smells amazing. I’ve been using it for nearly 3 months now, in fact I’m almost all out and the condition of my hair has considerably improved. It also helps to hold my hair straight for longer, meaning I don’t have to do it so often.

My hair is also more manageable when I use this, which is every day now. I don’t think I’ll be trying any more for a while. Cheers to my new BFF.

Try it: £4.05, www.superdrug.com

2 thoughts on “Schwarzkopf – got2b Guardian Angel Heat Protection Spray

  1. I have a confession. For a long time I didn’t use heat protection! But my hairdresser was for ever giving me grief! Ha. I’ve started using this actually, and I’m not really sure if I am suppose to notice any difference, or if it is one of those products that is just beneficial for my hair. Loved your post, was great to read your experience of it 🙂 x
    Heroine In Heels

    • It doesn’t really do anything such as repair your hair if it’s already damaged but I had my hair cut and the damage removed and it has kept my hair looking healthy instead of going back to the damaged state it was in before! Thank you for stopping by! x

Leave a Reply

