Yves Rocher – HYDRA VÉGÉTAL Instant Anti-Wrinkle Moisturiser Review

1Reviewed by Tams

Now clearly at 24 I don’t have much in the way of wrinkles but I received this a while ago so thought I’d try it anyway, maybe it’ll prevent them appearing so soon who knows! Targeted skin care isn’t usually my thing, I generally don’t have the time to use a different product for each area of my skin. This is aimed at wrinkle-prone areas. I use it round my eye area as although I don’t have wrinkles it works really well at waking my eyes up. It perks up dark circles and fills my eyes out to a more healthy look when I look more like a zombie than a human!

My 40-something year old mother has also given it a go and reported back that it did reduce the appearance of the couple of wrinkles she has. It also provides a lovely long-lasting moisture, it feels silky and smooth all day.

It has a very natural, barely-detectable scent which I quite like, it also works well combined with the use of my ordinary moisturiser. I’d love to hear from someone older who’s tried it, did it work for you?

Try it: £18.50 (Currently £9.50 in their sale), www.yves-rocher.co.uk

Leave a Reply

