TRESemme Platinum Strength 60 Second Treatment Shot Review

1

Hey all!

Sorry for my absence over this weekend, I had an amazing time at V festival and I’m back fresh and ready to blog again now. Don’t miss tonight It’s in the bag episode and we have plenty of new reviews coming up this week too. Also importantly I hit 200 wordpress followers while I was away, 207 to be precise so hello to all my new wordpress followers and those who have followed through bloglovin’ and She Said Beauty too, thank you for your continued support.

I decided to use this 60 second TRESemme treatment shot before going away as my hair was looking and feeling a little bit fragile. I loved that it was so quick to use and smelt really nice too. It also has an awful lot in the shot, plenty to do long hair, I think with my length hair I probably could have got two uses out of it, if I’d thought about it at the time!

You simply shampoo your hair and then massage this into the ends of your hair, avoiding the roots. Sit back and relax for 60 seconds then rinse well.

The results were really good, my hair looked shiny and perked up quite a bit. It was also incredibly soft and straightened really easily and stayed straight all day, which is amazing considering I was at a windy Hylands park all day.  At just £1.50 a time I definitely think I will continue to use this each week, repeated use can only have even better results.

970347_10151751147554765_1287586864_n

Soft, shiny and wonderfully straight hair

3 thoughts on “TRESemme Platinum Strength 60 Second Treatment Shot Review

Leave a Reply

