Soap & Glory The Ferminator Body Contouring Gel Review

1

I won some Soap & Glory goodies recently and this was among them, they sent it out in the old packaging but it is still the same formula as the new packaging.

The Firminator is a body contouring gel that firms and tones problem areas with no hassle and no fuss. It contains Multi-fruit smoothers, Detoxing Sea Weed extracts and elasticity-boosters to diminish the appearance of cellulite. It is advertised for upper arms, tummy and thighs and states that it firms and slims. It also claims to start working after just 2 days. You use it morning and night.

It doesn’t have the nicest smell in the world, it’s very menthol but it doesn’t hang around. It feels all nice and tingley when you put it on which I love.

I have been using this for about a week now and I have already noticed a difference. I’m quite slim anyway so I haven’t noted much change on the slimming side but the firming I most certainly have. My upper arms feel much more toned and my tummy and thighs slightly more so. It is recommended to use it for 56 days for maximum effect so I’ll see how it goes.

I’m very impressed with how firm and toned my arms feel right now, I do press up’s etc regularly anyway but this has really boosted their tone over the last week. I don’t see how a cream can slim all on its own though so I wouldn’t recommend it for some miracle solution instead of healthy eating but if you just want to tone and firm then I’d absolutely suggest this along with some exercise.

Try it: £12 from Soap & Glory

3 thoughts on “Soap & Glory The Ferminator Body Contouring Gel Review

  1. Seems great. Slimming like you is not a concern with me but yes, I do need firming especially around my upper arms and thighs. Good it works for you. Have tried a similar product from Avon but with no results!

Leave a Reply

