The Body Shop – Vanilla Body Mist Review

1

I prefer light-scented body mists over body sprays. They’re lighter on the skin and let’s face it deodorant is painful enough without the addition of a body spray after. This is the first TBS mist I’ve tried and I love it.

Vanilla is my favourite flavour and favourite scent, so naturally it was the one I opted to try. It smells really sweet and you can certainly smell the fact that it contains vanilla extract. I know I am going to love this scent over the festive season, it reminds me of home baking and cosy evenings by the fire.

It also lasts well, I could still smell the sweet aroma of vanilla on my clothes and skin hours after I sprayed it. A little bit of this really does go a long way so you don’t need to spray too much and it’ll last forever, nearly.

I love it so much that I’m considering doubling it up as home scent too and spraying a tad on my cushions. It’s a brilliant everyday mist that smells homely and delicious. I love having the choice not to use a full perfume every day.

Try it: £7.50, The Body Shop

2 thoughts on “The Body Shop – Vanilla Body Mist Review

Leave a Reply

