His & Hers – Lynx Dark Temptation and Attract for Her Reviews

1I love that Lynx now do a female version of Lynx, I’ve always loved the men’s smells and this one is my husband’s favourite. I really hope Lynx bring out more female scents soon although this one is lovely.

For him

Lynx Dark Temptation is meant to smell of chocolate and it does to a certain extent but it isn’t too sweet either. It’s still manly! It’s probably why I love it so much though. My husband always smells scrummy and this keeps him smelling sweet throughout the day at his job in a kitchen and he still smells tasty after a run too.

For her

I love Lynx Attract for her. It says its limited edition but its been around a while so I hope they don’t take it away too soon! It too has a sweet but fresh scent, it smells almost powdery. It’s performance is also outstanding. The only thing I find is that it really stings the under arms right after shaving.

I’ve got a few of my husbands after shaves to review soon too, cue lots of sniffing!

Check out the new page on this website too, it’s all about The Fearfully and Wonderfully Made Challenge and don’t forget to enter the giveaway too!

5 thoughts on “His & Hers – Lynx Dark Temptation and Attract for Her Reviews

  1. I have this and you’re right it does smell powdery and sweet! (I prefer the Lynx ‘for him’ though – just smells beautiful on guys) Get your husband the chocolate shower gel by Lynx! I loved it so much I used it myself 🙂

Leave a Reply

